Our Board of Directors and Management Team

An experienced and professional team leads Phoenix Petroleum Philippines.


Board of Directors
for 2017-2018

Domingo T. Uy

Dennis A. Uy

President and Chief Executive Officer

Romeo B. de Guzman
Vice Chairman and Senior
Strategic Adviser

Atty. Socorro Ermac-Cabreros
Corporate Secretary

Atty. J.V. Emmanuel A. de Dios

Frederic C. Dybuncio

Joseph John L. Ong

Cherylyn C. Uy

Carolina Inez Angela S. Reyes

Stephen T. CuUnjieng

Monico V. Jacob

Independent Director

Justice Consuelo Ynares Santiago
Independent Director

Management Team

Dennis A. Uy
President and Chief Executive Officer

Henry Albert R. Fadullon
Chief Operating Officer

Joseph John L. Ong

Chief Finance Officer

Alan Raymond T. Zorrilla
Vice President for External Affairs, Business Development, and Security

William M. Azarcon
Vice President for Operations, Transport, Aviation, and Engineering

Roy O. Jimenez
General Manager for Commercial Business

Ericson S. Inocencio
General Manager for Retail Business

Joven Jesus G. Mujar
General Manager for Lubricants Sales and Distribution Business

Evelyn T. Gerodias
General Manager for LPG Visayas and Mindanao

Julgin Anthony G. Villanueva
General Manager for LPG Luzon

Roald Johann L. Yap
General Manager for Family Mart

Stefano Angelocola
General Manager for PNX Petroleum Singapore 

Richard C. Tiansay
General Manager for Pricing and Demand

Joselito G. de Jesus
General Manager for Business Development, Strategies, and Portfolio Unit

Bernard C. Suiza
Asst. Vice President for Network Planning and Capital Investment

Ignacio Raymund S. Ramos, Jr.
Asst. Vice President for Engineering

Maria Rita A. Ros

Asst. Vice President for Supply

Ignacio B. Romero

Asst. Vice President for Technical Services and QAPD

Jonarest Z. Sibog
Asst. Vice President for Comptrollership

Magtanggol C. Bawal
Chief Finance Officer for Family Mart

Reynaldo A. Phala
Asst. Vice President for Treasury

Alfredo Rogelio E. Reyes
Asst. Vice President for Information Technology

Socorro T. Ermac-Cabreros

Asst. Vice President for Corporate Legal

Ma. Celina I. Matias
Asst. Vice President for Brand and Marketing

Celeste Marie G. Ong
Asst. Vice President for Human Resources

Debbie U. Rodolfo
Asst. Vice President for Customer Service and Corporate Communications