

07 March 2014

Hon. Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

Director, Market and Securities Regulation Department Securities and Exchange Commission EDSA, Greenhills Mandaluyong City

Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department 4/F, The Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc. PSE Center, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center Pasig City, Metro Manila

Re: Annual Stockholders' Meeting and Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

Dear Dir. Felizmenio and Ms. Encarnacion:

2014 ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

The following are the results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting (ASM) of PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES, INC. ("PPPI") held today at the Marco Polo Hotel, Davao City:

(1) Election of the Board of Directors

The following were elected as members of Board of Directors of PPPI for 2013-2014:

- i. Domingo T. Uy
- ii. Dennis A. Uy
- iii. Romeo B. De Guzman
- iv. J.V. Emmanuel De Dios
- v. Socorro Ermac-Cabreros
- vi. Jose Manuel R. Quimson
- vii. Joseph John L. Ong
- viii. Cherylyn C. Uy
- ix. Paul Dominguez



- x. Justice (Ret.) Consuelo Ynares-Santiago (Independent Director)
- xi. Monico V. Jacob (Independent Director)

(2) Stockholders' Approval

The stockholders have approved the following:

- a. Minutes of the Previous Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on March 08, 2013;
- b. 2013 Audited Financial Statements and 2013 Annual Report;
- c. Ratification and confirmation of all acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management executed in the normal course of business covering the period from 01 February 2013 until 31 January 2014;
- d. Appointment of Punongbayan & Araullo as PPPI's External Auditor for the ensuing year.

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The following are the results of the organization meeting of the Board of Directors of PPPI, which was conducted immediately after the ASM:

(1) The following corporate officers were appointed:

Domingo T. Uy Chairman

Dennis A. Uv President and Chief Executive Officer

Socorro Ermac-Cabreros Corporate Secretary

Gigi Q. Fuensalida Asst. Corporate Secretary

Chryss Alfonsus Damuy Treasurer



(2) The following were appointed as members of PPPI's Board Committees:

Executive Committee

Dennis A. Uy	Chairman
Romeo B. De Guzman	Member
Joseph John L. Ong	Member
Chryss Alfonsus V. Damuy	Member
Ramon Edison C. Batacan	Member
Raymond T. Zorrilla	Member

Audit Committee

Monico Jacob (Independent Director)	Chairman
Paul G. Dominguez	Member
Domingo T. Uy	Member

Nominations Committee

Romeo B. de Guzman	Chairman
J.V. Emmanuel A. de Dios	Member
Cherylyn C. Uy	Member
Jose Manuel R. Quimson	Member

Compensation Committee

Chairman
Member
Member
Member



This disclosure is made pursuant to the Securities Regulations Code and the Revised Disclosure Rules.

Thank you and best regards.

Very truly yours,

Atty. Socorro Ermac Cabreros

Corporate Secretary