

26 October 2023

Securities & Exchange Commission

Secretariat Building, PICC Complex Roxas Blvd, Metro Manila

Philippine Stock Exchange

Disclosure Department 3/F PSE Plaza, Ayala Triangle Plaza Makati City, Metro Manila

Attention: Hon. Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

Director, Market and Securities Regulation Department

Securities & Exchange Commission

Ms. Alexandra D. Tom Wong

Officer-in-Charge, Disclosure Department

Philippine Stock Exchange

Gentleman and Mmdes:

The following are the results of the 2023 Annual Stockholders' Meeting (ASM) of PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES, INC. ("PPPI") held today at the Phoenix Headquarters, Stella Hizon Reyes Rd., Bo. Pampanga, Davao City via remote communications using zoom webinar:

Thank you and warm regards.

Very truly yours,

tty. Socorro Ermac Cabreros

Corporate Secretary

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C, AS AMENDED

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	Date of Report	October 26, 2023
2.	SEC identification number:	A200207283
3.	BIR Tax Identification No.	006-036-274
4.	Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter	P-H-O-E-N-I-X PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES, INC.
5.	Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization	Davao City, Philippines.
6.	Industry Classification Code:	(SEC Use Only)
7.	Address of issuer's principal office: Postal Code:	Stella Hizon Reyes Road, Bo. Pampanga, Lanang, Davao City 8000
8.	Issuer's telephone number, including area code:	(082) 235-8888
9.	Former name, former address and former fiscal year, if changed since last report:	Not Applicable
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the Code, or Sections 4		

10. Securities registered	pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the Co	de, or Sections 4
and 8 of the RSA		

Title of each class	Number of Shares
	Outstanding
COMMON	1,442,216,332
PREFERRED	14,500,000

Item 9. Other Events

The following are the results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting (ASM) of PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES, INC. ("PPPI") held today at the Phoenix Headquarters, Stella Hizon Reyes Rd., Bo. Pampanga, Davao City via remote communications using zoom webinar:

a) Election of the Board of Directors

The following were elected as members of the Board of Directors of PPPI for 2023-2024:

- i. Dennis A. Uy
- ii. Domingo T. Uy
- iii. Henry Albert R. Fadullon
- iv. Romeo B. de Guzman
- v. J.V. Emmanuel A. de Dios
- vi. Cherylyn C. Uy
- vii. Monico V. Jacob
- viii. Nicasio I. Alcantara (Independent Director)
- ix. Justice (Ret.) Consuelo Ynares Santiago (Independent Director)
- x. Minoru Takeda (Independent Director)
- xi. Raouf Kizilbash

b) Stockholders' Approval

The Stockholders approved the following:

- i. Minutes of the previous Annual Stockholders' Meeting held last 17 June 2022 at the Phoenix Petroleum Corporate Headquarters in Davao City via remove access communications.
- ii. Audited Financial Statements for period ended 31 December 2022 and the 2022 Annual Report
- iii. Amendment of the Corporation's Articles of Incorporation, Article II on Primary Purpose to include the manufacture, processing, sale, marketing and distribution of Coco Methyl Ester (CME)
- iv. Authority for management to transfer, sell, dispose of certain corporate properties, assets, and/or investments as may be necessary and required in relation and pursuant to the financial management program exercised by the Corporation as part of its debt management and funding activities
- v. Ratification and confirmation of all acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management executed in the normal course of business covering the period of January 01, 2022 until August 31, 2023

c) ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The following are the results of the organization meeting of the Board of Directors of PPPI, which was conducted immediately after the ASM:

(1) The following corporate officers were appointed:

Dennis A. Uy Chairman and Chief Strategy Officer Henry Albert R. Fadullon President & Chief Executive Officer

Socorro Ermac-Cabreros Corporate Secretary

Ignacia S. Braga IV Treasurer

(2) The following were appointed as members of PPPI's Board Committees:

Executive Committee

Chairman
Member

Audit Committee

Minoru Takeda	Chairman
J. V. Emmanuel A. de Dios	Member
Nicasio Alcantara	Member
Justice Consuelo Ynares-Santiago	Member
Monico V. Jacob	Member
Domingo T. Uy	Member

Nominations & Governance Committee

Justice Consuelo Ynares Santiago	Chairman
Nicasio Alcantara	Member
Cherylyn C. Uy	Member
Domingo T. Uy	Member
Henry Albert R. Fadullon	Member

Board Risk Oversight Committee

Nicasio Alcantara	Chairman
Minoru Takeda	Member
Justice Consuelo Ynares Santiago	Member
Raouf Kizilbash	Member
Dennis A. Uy	Member

Related Party Transaction Committee

Minoru Takeda	Chairman
Monico V. Jacob	Member
Nicasio I. Alcantara	Member
J. V. Emmanuel A. de Dios	Member
Romeo de Guzman	Member

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

P-H-O-E-N-I-X PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES, INC.

Issuer

October 26, 2023

Date

SOCORRO ERMAC CABREROS

Corporate Secretary